送貨政策

本地運輸(香港)

門店取貨 

Whatsapp下單,門市自取!

只需以下幾個簡單步驟:

1. 先揀選您的心儀貨品加入購物車,然後截圖,再以Whatsapp分享圖片(點擊我們網站左下角的"Chat with us",並選擇您想自取的門市分店)

2. 在您分享購物車的屏幕截圖後,我們的客戶服務團隊將會回覆您能於所選分店取貨的最早日期及時間。一般情況下,您可以在幾個小時內取貨,不過團隊的繁忙程度或會影響貨品安排的進度,但我們會盡最大的努力為您提供方便快捷的取貨服務!

3. 當您的訂單備妥後,我們會以Whatsapp通知您。如您未能於48 小時內於門市取貨,貨品將會被退回,而此訂單亦會被取消。

4. 您將會於取貨時在店內完成付款程序。請別忘了在付款時,與我們分享您Slowood帳戶的資料,以便您收集會員積分!

 5.享用您的 Slowood 訂單吧!

訂單滿HKD 500免運費!

如果購買的免運適用產品達到淨 HKD 500 ,可即享免費送貨服務。

我們只為香港客戶提供送貨服務。 訂單將通過 Pickupp 送貨服務或順豐快遞(適用於偏遠地區)。如有查詢,請電郵至cs@slowood.hk或點擊左下角的"Chat with us"與我們聯絡。

您的訂單發貨後,您將收到一封包含追蹤碼和詳細資訊的電郵。 

對於金額不足HKD 500的訂單,需額外支付HKD 80的運費 - 這將在結帳時會自動添加到您的付款金額中。

接受您的訂單 

除非您取消訂單,否則當我們通過電郵向您發送確認貨物已發貨時,您的訂單已經確認被接受。 

我們保留在以下情況下不接受您的訂單的權利,例如,我們無法獲得付款、運輸限制適用於特定商品、訂購的商品缺貨或不符合我們的質量控制要求標準需要撤回。

退貨和換貨 

您的滿意對我們很重要,如果您對產品質量有疑問,請使用“聯繫我們”頁面通過電郵向我們發送條形碼標籤上的批號、有效期和產品名稱以及您不滿意的原因。 

由於質量問題而導致的任何退貨必須在收到訂單後的 2 週內與我們聯繫。 

很抱歉,如果您改變主意或不喜歡產品,我們不接受退貨。 

在處理退款或換貨之前,我們會要求您退回未使用的產品。 (請注意,如果您是從零售商處購買的,則需要將其退回給該零售商 - 他們的商店政策適用於退款或更換。) 

送貨時間 

購買的商品將在 3-5 個工作日內送達(週一至週五,公眾假期除外)。如有特別的送貨日子或時間要求,歡迎電郵至info@slowood.hk或點擊左下角的"Chat with us"與我們聯絡。謝謝您。

Shipment & Terms

Local shipping (Hong Kong) 


Store pick up

Order on Whatsapp, Pick up in store!*

There are a few simple steps to do this:

1. Fill your shopping cart online and take a screen shoot. There is no need to proceed right through to the checkout - you'll pay later in store. Rest assured, we'll apply your loyalty points at this time, just share your account email and we'll make sure they're added. 

2. In the bottom left corner of our website you'll see a 'Chat with us' box - click this and select the store you'd like to pick up from. 

3. Send the screen shot of your cart via the chat, our Customer Love team will get back to you and share the earliest day/ time that you can pick up your order in store. You can generally pick up the order within a few hours, it depends how busy the team are, we'll always do our best to make the pick up as convenient as possible for you!

4. You'll be notified when your order is ready via Whatsapp. We'll hold your order for upto 48 hours, thereafter all items will be returned to shelf and you may need to wait for the order to repack your order. 

5. Enjoy your Slowood order!

Note: Promotional offers will be valid related to the day of order.

*Promotions online only available for delivery orders.

Free Shipping on orders of net HKD500!

Once you hit the threshold of net $500 with qualified products, your order is eligible for free shipping.

We offer delivery for Hong Kong customers.

    Hong Kong orders will be shipped via Pickupp delivery service or S.F. Express for remote area, for enquiry please email us at cs@slowood.hk

    You will receive an email with the tracking number and details as soon as your order is dispatched.

    For orders under $500, there is a delivery fee of $80 - this will automatically be added to your total payment at the checkout.

    Acceptance of Your Order

    Unless you cancel your order, acceptance of your order will be completed when we email you to confirm the goods have been dispatched. 

    We reserve the right not to accept your order in the event, for example, that we are unable to obtain authorization for payment, that shipping restrictions apply to a particular item, that the item ordered is out of stock or does not satisfy our quality control standards and is withdrawn

    Returns & Replacements  

    Your satisfaction is important to us, if you have a concern about the quality of your product please use the Contact Us page to email us with the batch number, expiry date and product name from the barcode label and the reason you are dissatisfied.  

    Any returns due to quality issues must contact us within 2 weeks of receiving your order.  

    Unfortunately, we do not accept product returns if you have changed your mind or don't like the scent.  

    We may request you to return the unused product before processing a refund or replacement. (Please note, if you made your purchase from a retail stockist, you will need to return it to that stockist - and their store policies apply in terms of refund or replacement.)  

    Delivery Times

    Purchased items will be delivered within 3-5 business days (Monday to Friday, exclude public holiday). If you'd like to receive your order on a specific day, reach out to us via email (info@slowood.hk) or live chat (the bottom left corner of our website) and we'll see what we can do to help.