General SLOWOOD

是的,SLOWOOD 由在香港出生和長大的 Jeff 和 Dora 創立和運營。 查看我們的 創始人的故事以了解更多關於他們的信息。

目前有4家,分別在堅尼地城、愉景灣、中環和沙田。

我們的一些產品是零浪費的,這意味著它們在沒有任何一次性包裝的情況下批量銷售。 對於我們的包裝物品,我們盡量將包裝限制為可回收材料或消費後塑料。

我們的商店以這種方式啓程,鼓勵對可持續生活不熟悉的人們在 SLOWOOD 邁出他們的第一步,繼續向前前邁出一小步,去更有意識的消費。

關注我們 Instagram,在 Facebook,加入Slowood 社區以跟上我們的步伐 !

食品&產品

我們從多個供應商和國家/地區採購,包括澳大利亞、新西蘭、加拿大、美國、日本、歐洲和中國。 我們已經認識到從海外進口會產生大量的碳足跡,因此我們正在努力與各種當地供應商合作。

我們提供種類繁多的產品,包括食品、生活方式、個人護理和家居用品。 並非一切都是有機的,但我們提供多種有機選擇。 請參閱我們的有機產品散裝容器的備註部分。

我們 80% 的產品都是以植物為基礎的。 我們提供素食選擇,但並非所有產品都是素食。

隨時歡迎您向我們的工作人員查詢最佳日期。

建議您將散裝食品存放在密封容器中。

我們盡可能多地訂購所有食品。 我們攜帶的大部分食品和飲料產品都裝在紙板箱中。 不過,出於健康和安全原因,某些產品採用箔紙包裝以保持產品質量。 我們不斷與供應商進行對話,以了解如何減少包裝中的浪費。

我們的勺子會定期消毒並在每天結束時清洗。 由於採取了 COVID 預防措施,我們推出了乾淨的勺子,供客戶在我們的散裝區購物前換掉使用過的。 但是,對堅果嚴重過敏的人在我們的散裝部分購買食物之前應諮詢醫生。

店内購物

我們強烈建議您攜帶自己的容器購買我們的散裝食品 , 可補充居家用品可補充個人護理產品

我們的每家商店都免費提供回收的玻璃或塑料容器。 這些是我們的客戶捐贈的,並由我們的員工清理。 商店也免費提供紙袋,我們甚至鼓勵您下次購買時重複使用該袋子。

是的,但請確保容器已正確清洗並且沒有異味和污漬。 出於安全原因,我們不接受用於儲存藥物的容器。

請將容器直接交給我們的工作人員,不要將容器直接放入我們的回收站。

抱歉,所有銷售都是最終的,我們不提供任何商品的退貨或退款。 如果您的產品出現故障或損壞,請發送電子郵件至 info@slowood.hk。

所有勺子都定期消毒。 顧客進店前必須測量體溫並消毒雙手。

某些商品和促銷活動是在線或商店獨家提供的(取決於位置)。 但是,我們手頭的庫存往往會根據大眾需求而變化。 我們建議您提前致電商店以了解產品是否有庫存。 此外,我們在線商店上列出的促銷價格並不總是反映我們實體店銷售的價格,因為某些商品是獨家商品。

最好事先致電我們的商店,檢查您要尋找的產品是否有貨。

在綫購物

我們的商店工作人員會將乾散裝物品包裝在紙袋中,並將散裝液體包裝在乾淨的捐贈容器中。 我們盡可能避免不必要的包裝,並儘可能重複使用包裝材料。

是的,完成在線訂單時,您可以選擇“店內提貨”。 請注意,店內取貨僅在我們堅尼地城店提供。

當您的訂單準備好時,您將收到通知。 如果您的訂單在店內保存超過 7 天,我們將開始每天收取 10 元的存儲費用。

請注意,低於 500 元的訂單需要支付 80 元的運費。

是的,但訂單滿 500 元可享受免費送貨服務。 本地訂單將使用 GOGO Delivery, S.F. 快遞或香港郵政局送貨服務,有關送貨查詢,請發送郵件至 cs@slowood.hk< /span> 或通過 whatsapp +852 64686128。

購買的商品將在 5 個工作日內送達(週一至週五,公共假期除外)。

除非您取消訂單,否則當我們通過電子郵件向您發送確認貨物已發貨時,您的訂單將被接受。

我們只接受因質量問題而導致的退貨。 在這種情況下,請在收到您的訂單後 2 週內與我們聯繫。 在處理退款或更換之前,我們可能會要求您退回未使用的產品。 如果產品缺貨,將通過商店信用全額退款。

很遺憾,如果您改變主意或不喜歡這種香味,我們不接受退貨。

請致電 28180203 或發送電子郵件至 cs@slowood.hk 與我們聯繫

缺貨商品 - 免責聲明

我們保留在以下情況下不接受您的訂單的權利,例如,我們無法獲得付款授權、運輸限制適用於特定商品、訂購的商品缺貨或不符合要求 我們的質量控制標準已被撤銷。

會員積分

超級快速且免費! 下次購物時請詢問收銀員的工作人員。 您需要做的就是填寫您的姓名、電話號碼、電子郵件地址和生日。

此外,您也可以通過我們的網站創建您的帳戶創建賬戶

店內會員資格與您的在線訂單帳戶不同,因此您需要創建一個單獨的帳戶,但請為兩個帳戶使用相同的電子郵件,您的積分可能會自動同步。

SLOWOOD 會員資格是免費積分系統。 花費的每一元都是一個積分。 積分可兌換現金券,2000積分起可兌換50元券。 隨著您的出生月份臨近,請查看您的收件箱,以獲取僅會員專享的特殊生日折扣。

下次您來我們店時,您可以要求我們的工作人員檢查您的積分。 或者,您可以登錄您的 在線 SLOWOOD 帳戶 進行檢查。

不,很遺憾,您需要為您在 SLOWOOD 的會員資格創建一個單獨的帳戶。

General SLOWOOD

Yes, SLOWOOD was founded and is operated by Jeff and Dora, who were both born and raised in Hong Kong. Check out our founders’ story to learn more about them.

Currently we have four stores individually located at Kennedy Town, Discovery Bay, and Sha Tin, Central.

Some of our products are zero-waste, meaning that they are sold in bulk without any single-use packaging. For our packaged items, we try to limit packaging to recyclable materials or post-consumer plastic.

Our store is designed this way to encourage people new to sustainable living to take their first step here at SLOWOOD and move tiny steps forward to embrace more aspects of conscious consumerism.

Follow us on Instagram, like us on Facebook, and become Slowood Community to keep up with us!

Food & Products

We source from a range of suppliers and countries, including Australia, New Zealand, Canada, USA, Japan, Europe, and China. While we recognize that importing from overseas incurs a large carbon footprint, so we are trying to work with various local suppliers.

We carry a large range of products from food, lifestyle, personal care and household items.  Not everything is organic but we carry a wide range of organic options. Please see the remarks section on our bulk containers for organic products. 

80% of our products are plant-based. We carry vegan options but not all products are vegan. 

You are always welcomed to ask our staff for the best before date of our bulk items.

You are suggested to store the bulk food item in an airtight container.

We order all our food products in the largest quantity posible. Most of the food and beverage products that we carry arrive in cardboard boxes. However certain products are packaged in foil in order to maintain the quality of the product for health and saftey reasons. We are constantly in conversation with our suppliers to see how we can reduce waste in our packaging.

Our scoops are sanitized regularly and washed at the end of each day. Due to COVID precautions, we have introduced a section of clean scoops for our customers to switch out before shopping at our bulk area. However, those with severe nut allergies should consult your doctor before you purchase food at our bulk section.

In-Store Shopping

We highly encourage you to bring your own containers to purchase our bulk food , refillable household and refillable personal care products. Please remember to weigh the container first. Enjoy 5% off all year round for every item you purchase in bulk for your zero-waste purchase.

Each of our stores offer recycled glass or plastic containers for free. These were donated by our customers and cleaned by our staff. Paper bags are also free and available at the shop, we even encourage you to reuse the bag for your next purchase.

Yes, but please make sure that the containers are properly washed and odour and stain-free. For safety reasons, we do not accept containers that were used to store medicine.

Please directly hand the containers over to our staff, and do not place the containers directly into our recycle station.

Sorry, all sales are final and we do not offer returns or refunds for any items. If your product is faulty or damaged, please email us at info@slowood.hk.

All scoops are sanitized regularly. Customers are required to get their temperature taken and to sanitize their hands before entering the store. 

Certain items and promotions are exclusive online or to the shop (depending on location).  However, our stock on hand tends to vary depending on popular demand. We advise you to call the store beforehand to find out if the product is in stock. Moreover, the promotional prices listed on our online store does not always reflect the prices sold at our physical store as certain items are exclusive.

It is best to call our stores beforehand to check if the product you are looking for is in stock. 

Online Shopping

Our shop staff will pack dry bulk items in paper bags and bulk liquids in clean donated containers. We avoid unnecessary packaging as much as possible and reuse packaging materials when we can.

Yes, when completing your online order, you can select “in store pick up”.  Please note that in-store pick up is only offered at our Kennedy Town store.

You will be notified when your order is ready. If your order is kept in store for more than 7 days, we will start charging $10 per day as storage cost. 

Please note that orders below $500 require a $80 shipping fee.

Yes, but orders over $500 can enjoy free shipping. Local orders will be shipped using GOGO delivery, S.F. Express  or Hong Kong Post Office delivery service, for shipping enquiry please send us a message at cs@slowood.hk or through whatsapp +852 64686128.

Purchased items will be delivered within 5 business days (Monday to Friday, excluding public holiday).

Unless you cancel your order, acceptance of your order will be completed when we email you to confirm the goods have been dispatched. 

We only accept returns due to quality issues. In that scenario, please contact us within 2 weeks of receiving your order. We may request you to return the unused product before processing a refund or replacement. If the product is out of stock, it will be refunded in full by store credit.

Unfortunately we do not accept product returns if you have changed your mind or don't like the scent. 

Please contact us at 28180203 or email to cs@slowood.hk

Out of Stock items - disclaimer

We reserve the right not to accept your order in the event, for example, that we are unable to obtain authorization for payment, that shipping restrictions apply to a particular item, that the item ordered is out of stock or does not satisfy our quality control standards and is withdrawn.

Member Points

It’s super fast and free! Ask our staff at the cashier next time you make a purchase. All you need to do is fill in your name, phone number, email address, and birthday. 

Besides, you may also create your account through our website create account.

The in-store membership is not the same as your account for online orders, therefore you will need to create a separate account but please use the same email for both accounts and your points may synce automatically. 

The SLOWOOD membership is a free point system. Every dollar spent is one point collected. Points can be redeemed for cash coupons, starting with 2000 points for a $50 coupon. As your birth month approaches, watch your inbox for a special birthday discount, exclusive for members only.

Next time you come to our store, you can ask our staff to check your points tally. Alternatively you can log onto your online SLOWOOD account to check.

No, unfortunately you will need to create a separate account for your membership at SLOWOOD.